Call Us Today! (917) 600-5473

Proudly serving Bushwick, NY and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/23/2019 | Author: Tracey B.

Comments: JOB WELL DONE

Review Date: 07/01/2019 | Author: Jose L.

Comments: Very fast and profesional customer relations.

Review Date: 04/19/2019 | Author: Enrico R.

Comments: I meant to give a 5-star rating for Israel roofing on the previous posting. Christian and his crew were very professional and courteous. As I said before, I would highly recommend them. Christian also worked with me on the price. - Henrico R.

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Christopher H.

Comments: Jamie and David are both not only pros but gentleman as well. I?ve met with several roofers before these guys and they all were charging an insane amount of cash to get the job done. After speaking with David, he worked with me and my family towards agreeing to a price that was extremely reasonable. And that?s a key point. They will work with you within your budget! And unlike other contractors, They WILL follow up on your calls and are extremely quick with their work. My roof was completed in two days flat. And our family couldn?t be more pleased. So if you feel that you can?t get a fair deal with other roofers you?ve met with, I HIGHLY recommend these guys. You won?t be disappointed!

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Very good communication, friendly and good job cleaning up plus reliability is excellent

Review Date: 12/07/2018 | Author: Ellen M.

Comments: Jaime, David and their crews did a great job. I waited 3 weeks to test on my roof before I write this review. They are very friendly, nice and polite. They got the job done and cleaned up afterward. They even taken time out to to deal with my trouble neighbors to get the job done. I will refer them to any of my friends and relatives. Thank you guys! Wishing you the best and continue to success!

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Earl S.

Comments: He insured him men did the job right. He and his team are customer focused and extremely professional

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Brian D.

Comments: David who came to my father's house on time. He carefully examined the roof and the leak we had. He took my father outside the house looking at other houses roof in the neighborhood and explain the different types of roofs, qualities ..etc to my dad. After, he called me to explain everything to me all over again. He gave us a quote to fix the leak....never try to convinced us to replace the roof....he said probably in a few years, we would have to replace the roof. After much considerations and speaking to other professionals, we decided to replace the rood and David explained to us all the materials that will be used and in details how the job would be completed. Few days later, they replaced the roof. They were there all day and it came out great. I highly recommend the company and very pleased with the result.

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Daniel I.

Comments: Great work. Flexible to my schedule . Very responsive .

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Gregory S.

Comments: Very professional and showed up right on time

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Peter J.

Comments: Israel Roofing, I highly recommend them. Their quote was the lowest and their work was great. They were willing to show me the invoices from their vendors (new skylights) to prove I was only paying for the installation. Being partially blind and disabled they took the time to show me pictures of their ongoing work via a tablet. They were kind, courteous, fast and totally cleaned up after the job. You can't go wrong with these guys.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Tyler P.

Comments: Jaime and his team did a great job replacing my rubber roof on my row house in Ditmas Park/Flatbush. He showed up when he said he would and even arrived early on most days. He was patient and walked me through each step, making sure I had time to come on the roof and inspect the work phases. He did the skylights too which came out very well. I?ve already recommended him to neighbors. He?s a solid trustworthy roofer and I?m looking forward to not worry about any leaks for the next 30 years, I hope!

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: Friendly service with quality workmanship

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Melody B.

Comments: they were on time, professional and helpful.

Review Date: 05/08/2018 | Author: Marzena D.

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Hector B.

Comments: they were prompt courteous and professional. I would refer them and rehire them in a heart beat. I hired them to repair a fallen gutter and there work is impeccable.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: George S.

Comments: They were very professional and replaced the roof in one day.

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: Jaime was professional. He provided an estimate covered cost, scope and time for completion. He delivered on all three.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Jack L.

Comments: These guys were unbelievable - hardworking , courteous , professional, and a good price. Showed up on time, stripped off two roofs , replaced 8 sheets of plywood ( after David showed me pictures from his I-Pad and explaining what they found and what they recommended) . They got me the shingle I wanted and the correct underlayment. Cleaned up all the debris and were done in one day. I did not believe they did all 19 squares . They were a pleasure and the roof looks great. A nice touch appreciated by my dog was when they went over the whole area with a rolling magnet to make sure there were no nails or sharp metal. It's been a week now and I have not found a single nail in the yard. I have already given their name to several friends and would definitely recommend them in a heart beat to any one . I wish that they also did inside construction. Thank you Jaime ,David and the rest of the crew for a great job and thank you Home Advisor

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Edwin A.

Comments: Jamie was very professional. The work was excellent,I recommend them to anyboby who needs work

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Abdoul D.

Comments: a bit pricey, otherwise they did a good job

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Marvin R.

Comments: They came as scheduled and worked in a professional manor in order to complete the job.They gave me a ten year warranty,i hope i'll get more than ten years.

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Sandra L.

Comments: when I brought up an issue, Jamie was very attentive.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Carlos M.

Comments: Went beyond the initial job

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Julia B.

Comments: Jamie was very professional and courtesy. Excellent job at a fair price. While on my block he was referred to two of my neighbors. Looking forward to an ongoing relationship for future work.

Review Date: 02/26/2018 | Author: Lori S.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Don E.

Comments: The insurance co. said I needed roof repair and I was lucky enough to find a true professional. Jamie and crew did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. Very pleased with the project and clean-up afterwards. I highly recommend Israel roofing company.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Stephanie E.

Comments: Very professional. Explained what needed to be done in detail. Showed up on time and cleaned the work area when done. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: Woodley F.

Comments: They were very prompt, cleaned up, and explained everything tbey were to do.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Janese M.

Comments: Excellent quality of work. Friendly, efficient, clean and paid attention to detail. Trustworthy, stand by their work. I would recommend them to my family and if need be I would use them again.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Genoviva D.

Comments: Very courteous, punctual, and they do excellent work!

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Aaron S.

Comments: they were great, on time when they said would be great work

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Joanne E.

Comments: Excellent quality of work and materials. Friendly, efficient, clean and paid attention to detail.

Review Date: 11/13/2017 | Author: John L.

Comments: They are great,but too busy.

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Joseph W.

Comments: Jamie and his crew are professional gentlemen from beginning to end Jamie explain step by step what's going to be done and during the project they will show you each step. Israel roofing showed up on time did the work in a timely matter,cleaned up all garbage and rubbish and installed a perfect flat roof for me at a fair price. Israel roofing is my roofing guys forever will not waste my time looking for anybody else my next project will be siding on the house and I will be reaching out to Israel roofing to get the job done thank you home advisor for sending these guys my way

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Annette S.

Comments: Very professional and thorough. Performed quality, non-stop work from beginning to end for a great price. I am now confident in the integrity of my asphalt shingle roof, gutters and chimney. Thank you Jamie and Israel Roofing, Inc. for a job well done.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: very nice people

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Noemi A.

Comments: Jamie was very prompt and efficient. He identified the initiate problem and the underlying cause. He installed a new gutter pipe and cleaned up immediately. I will keep him in mind for larger/ future repairs.

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Charlene S.

Comments: Price was fair best price of 3 estimates.There were some problems with scheduling but once they got started it was fine. A slight problem with work expectations but everything was resolved and the job was well done. Also they did an excellent job on clean up. All debris was removed. I would have them work for me again.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Neil B.

Comments: Jamie was a total gentleman, PRO and did more/better work than proposal. He and son wrote a very clear, detailed proposal, suggested that doing a little bit more for same price would make for a much smarter/longer repair. He gave my 99yr old mom a rather prompt work date as we had serious leak, however that day was rained out. He called early and discussed cancelling. It rained next day, again, called early and had to cancel . He was totally polite and appropriate, saying first! that the job needed dry weather to properly work and second it was dangerous for his crew. He shifted his schedule on the third day to accomodate my old mother ( a bit demented). I couldn't be there for that job date itself but TRUSTED he would be professional and do as he said (I know character, he was honorable). He sent me photos of damage and repairs which were perfect and I OK'd payment to mother. She wrote check for a thousand dollars more and insisted on giving; Jamie refused and spent almost a half hour trying to give it back. He was gentle, kind but most importantly gave a great job, did extra work as he found some issues and cleaned up 100%. It was refreshing finding a great contractor, pleasant to work with, honest, fair and a class act.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Elizabeth D.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Leonard L.

Comments: They came on time and even though the work was more than they thought after removing the gutter and found that the wood underneath was rotted away they fixed everything that day.

Review Date: 03/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: Jaime and Juan were timely, courteous, and efficient. They wasted no time. They assessed the issue and repaired the problem. The price was fair for the job. As it turns out, our neighbor also had an issue with siding and also used their services. Today the winds were extremely high, so this was an excellent test. Of course, the vinyl siding held up. My husband AL and I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: This company was efficient courteous and timely. The job was great , rehired him for more work and recommended to family and friends.

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Giselle H.

Comments: They did an excellent job. I appreciated that he was in contact with me throughout the whole process and was always prompt and courteous. He showed me pictures of the work done and the progress, I honestly could not have been more pleased with the quality of work that was performed on my home. I HIGHLY recommend this business and look forward to working with them in the future for other projects!

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: They did a very good job.. Very professional and on time. They also got the job done in a timely manner. I already hired them to do a second job. I will recommend them to my neighbors, family and friends.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: M W.

Comments: William contacted me and arranged a convenient appointment. Did the job the same day. Offered useful tips for maintaining gutters and new leaf guards. Price was competitive. They cleaned up. They took care of business. Very professional. Would recommend Israel Roofing to family and friends. Will use this company in the future. Great experience.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Tremesa M.

Comments: They were on time and cleaned up

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: They were very professional and on time. Got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you. Delrita

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: John G.

Comments: Requested service at 8am on a Saturday. They were the 1st to call and discuss my issue. By 10am they were up on my roof fixing it. Very professional and prompt. I will hire them in the future.

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: Jose M.

Comments: Totally thankful for the great job, speed and courtesy. True professionals and expected in their trade.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Mirian A.

Comments: William was what you want in a contractor - great work, on time and courteous. Would definitely hire him again and will continue to recommend.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Reliable contractor. He is excellent!

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Paulette R.

Comments: Very professional call to cancel due to weather, prompt

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: Clarence M.

Comments: william was very professional, took pictures, to show damage, discuss what to be done, the rate was reasonable, work well done, i would recommend this company to anyone,all the men was repectful.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Nadine S.

Comments: William was a pro. He was very thorough inspecting our roof and spent more than half an hour going through the attic trying to find the root cause of our leaks. He took a lot of photos to show me what was wrong with the shingles and exactly why the roof was leaking and where the water was going. His crew were neat and methodical. They worked quickly but efficiently. The did a great job cleaning up the huge mess the old roof made. It has since rained these last few days and our repaired roof is leak free, thank goodness for honest and knowledgable people. I would definitely rehire them and definitely recommend them for high grade quality work. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I am certain you will be just as satisfied with your results as I am with mine. FIVE STAR service! Thank you.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Segundo P.

Comments: Prompt and quality service

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Paulette W.

Comments: Professional service. Workers came on time and were pleasant and respectful. Paid attention to, and answered all my questions. The job was completed when they said it would be and they made sure everything was spic and span and in working order before they left. They did a beautiful job. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Serena G.

Comments: On time and worked thru rainy weather. Pleasant and good manners.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good job

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: good work and done fast..

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Wayne T.

Comments: He took the time to go on the roof, took pictures of rhe damaged areas and offered more than one solution Was on the hi the time promised and had the work completed in time Israel took pictures on all stages of the job to show the progress as he went along

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: came on time, did the job well and knew what he was talking about. Very happy with the job done.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and worked efficiently as a team. I will use them again.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Steve A.

Comments: Needed to repair the gutter due to snow and ice damage. I called left message and received a call within a 15 minutes. Spoke with Israel, very pleasant, got appointment for next day. I guess pricing was reasonable due to the fact that I do not have a 40 foot ladder nor feel like getting on one, lol. Either way I called, he came, he fixed, I paid. Job well done I am very happy, and will be saving this number and highly recommend. Thank you, Israel. Steve from 2730

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: Friendly, dependable and easy to work with.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Fidel B.

Comments: Nice pros , good advise good job thumbs up thank you Fidel Bernal

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: William of Israel Roofing was very professional and courteous. Also, he was always on time n did a very good job. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Abrahm M.

Comments: good job.

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: prompt, reliable job well done. My neighbor also got in on the action and had their's done as well.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Maida S.

Comments: Israel did a great job. There was a leak in my roof right by my chimney and he was able to explain to me why it was leaking and showed me the before pics and after pics of the repair work he did. He also put aluminum siding on my basement windows and did an excellent job. He was punctual and did the work in a reasonable amount of time.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Joseph K.

Comments: Did a good job.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: John F.

Comments: The repairs performed by William of Israel Construction were excellent. William took pictures of the damaged roof and explained the repairs and costs. After the work was completed I saw pictures of the repairs. He also told me to call him on his cell if there were any problems. A very nice experience with a nice young man.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Ying L.

Comments: Courteous, professional, prompt. Showed me the problem from picture taken with tablet and explained how the repair would be done.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Luis M.

Comments: Israel contractors under the leadership of "William" provided excellent and highly professional services. They showed up as scheduled, inspected the work and provided advice to fix the problem which was Not just the gutter but also repair of the roof and installation of a seamless gutter In a damage area. The job and clean-up was done with "Excellence". I strongly recommend to all looking for professional contractors.

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Daisy D.

Comments: William and his team were punctual, courteous, and hard working. I appreciated that William asked us to come out during the work to show us how it was progressing. He needed to finish a few things the day after the main work had been done and we had already paid. He came, completed the work, and followed up to make sure everything was to our liking, even offering to come back if things were not. I highly recommend Israel Roofing.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Neal E.

Comments: arrives on time show pictures as work progress cleans up area very good not does not push u to do work explain what wrong and what u need

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Armando M.

Comments: Very prompt and courtesy, Arrived on time, within seconds of arriving, he mounted the ladder, viewed and took pictures of the roof, and within the hour, he gave me a fair and decent estimate. Upon agreeing on a date for repair, they cleaned and repaired the roof on the same day. He showed me pictures before, during and after completion. I was a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional job to be done on their roof.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Carlos O.

Comments: GREAT WORKERS CARING NEAT CAREFUL AND DETAILED THE FACT THAT IT IS A FAMILY MAKES IT BETTER. THEY WERE EFFICIENT AND KEEPED TO THEIR TIME LINE. VERY IMPRESSED. THEIR PRICE WAS RIGHT.

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: G alex B.

Comments: First, let me say that we HIGHLY recommend William and his team. We are very pleased with the work done on our gutters. William, and his men, were very helpful. They answered all the questioned I had and even went out of their way to show, and explain, all the issues we were talking about. They even discovered some shoddy work done by the some renovators before we bought our house and worked to fix it. Now, our gutters look cleaner and will work more efficiently. If/when we need any additional roofing work done, we will be contacting William again.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Hector R.

Comments: We had the shingle roof replaced with a flat roof. William and his team replaced all the plywood, installed insulation and roofing material as well as the gutter. All the work was completed in one day and all the garbage taken with them. After the big rain last week, William called to check if everything was okay. indeed everything was okay as we no longer had any leaks. Overall, service and quality were excellent and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Javier M.

Comments: A family business that stride for excellent! My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of work done on our roof. Williams (owner) make sure all the work was done properly and areas were clean. Every step of the work was explained to me at all times. Great job! I will hired my friends at Israel Roofing again in the near future. keep up the good work Mr. Williams and team!

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Janice S.

Comments: They did a great job repairing my roof and replacing my gutter.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Das R.

Comments: Great team of workers...Very friendly and professional group. Great quality work and did all and more of what was negotiated. Great value for my money. Will hired them again!

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Ernie P.

Comments: William the owner came to give the estimate. He answered all our questions and concerns. He was very professional and did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with the quality work and professionalism exhibited by the men at Israel Roofing. I would definitely tell friends and family if they need a good and honest company call Israel Construction.

Review Date: 04/16/2015 | Author: Dolores M.

Comments: Excellent company very nice and professional, will be hiring them again. They did a great job. I'm very pleased.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: I'm very pleased with the quality work and level of professionalism exhibited by the men at Israel Roofing. They took pictures of the condition of my roof for the free quote and they explained in detail exactly what I needed. Once they completed the work they took additional pictures of what they did from start to finish. They are well versed in their trade and they were patient in explaining everything. Most importantly, their price was reasonable. If you are looking for a roofer, I would recommend that you call Israel Roofing, you will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: They came right away and fixed my gutter right away after this winter's excessive snow knocked my gutter down. Quality looks good and price was very reasonable

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Alison S.

Comments: they were very professional and will use for future projects

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: R J.

Comments: the owner and members of this roofing co. were very pleasant to do business with and projected his knowledge efficiently and took care of this work at his first opportunity. I would recommend him to others

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Jenniffer S.

Comments: William was great offered a prompt response and service. in addition, gave us great insight as to what was the cause of the problem

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Rochelle J.

Comments: Punctual. Made repairs to end caps of my gutters the day after it snowed. It's been a few months and the repair is good.

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Rachel M.

Comments: William responded immediately and came over within less than 24 hours and completed the job. He is a real pro and made me feel like i had the right person and it was handled well.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Wendie M.

Comments: Prompt response prompt service I highly recommend this company. William did such a great job on my gutters and roof. He was very reasonable considering I currently out of state.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Wendie M.

Comments: I'm away on business and I had an issue with my gutters I originally thought, it ended up being my roof. The best word to describe this company service is spectacular. As I previously mentioned I'm away and William contacted me so quick; by the time I press enter he called. Through out the process He sent me before and after pictures. The price was reasonable. This is a company I would definitely keep on my phone for future projects as well as refer to company to others. Thank you very much.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Hardik S.

Comments: Very Professional.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: William C.

Comments: He was courteous and prompt and efficient and his price was reasonable

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Maria H.

Comments: Israel Roofing did an excellent job replacing the entire roof and insulating. They also replace two skylights and a gutter. Very professional, very polite and honest. William Balvoa is very knowledgeable and has many years of experience and he kept me informed of the progress of the work from the beginning. He took photos of the roof before he started the job, at the end he email me the photos after he completed the job. I'm planning to use Israel Roofing again for other projects. Definitely, I would strongly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Ms. W.

Comments: I took Israel Roofing. They did a great job of putting on a new roof. I called on Friday and explained that it was an emergency because the roof had never leaked before and it leaked on Thursday night because of the heavy rain fall. They were kind enough to come on Sunday and put on a new roof. They were very courteous and completed the work the same day. I am very pleased and would certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Manny A.

Comments: I was in charge of this project even though I live in Virginia. My mom needed work done so I used HomeAdvisor to pick a company. My Brother-in-law actually met Mr Balboa and found him knowledgeable and personable. The work was well done and I have confidence it will last a very long time. I would recommend his company to any one who needed roofing work.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Tisha J.

Comments: I would use them again! There were squirrels in my wall from a hole in the roof and the gentleman got up on their ladder and got them out & covered the hole until my appointment. I appreciated their kindness and professionalism!

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Roberto R.

Comments: My roofing project was completed at a timely manner with top quality material at an affordable price. I had 4 estimates and Israel Construction, represented by Williams, was the best. He educated me of what the project would entail, all the layers that the roof would required. At the end I was a very pleased customer. William went the extra mile for me, I highly recommend them; it's a family business, I felt at peace while they were working at my house, he was very patience with me, everybody was very proper. They were not sloppy at all, every corner in my roof looks very sturdy and neat

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Kevin L.

Comments: Willingness for small repair, quick responses, keeping us informed before and after, quality of the work done are all excellent. Will definitely use for future projects.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: Robin V.

Comments: He took pictures and kept me inform of everything on the roofing job, I would referred him to all my neighbors and not too expensive and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Paula H.

Comments: Israel construction was very fast and reliable.....they were prompt and the left the place clean after doing my roof I want to give them 5 star for great work....nice people.....and fair pric

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: John G.

Comments: On time....that's key

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Judy P.

Comments: They responded to my request immediately! They were extremely nice to deal with, explained everything in detail and their price for the work done was excellent! Since I wouldn't go up on the roof myself, they took many photos and showed me everything that was done. I put the call out on a Monday, asked them to come by Tuesday morning and a date for the work to be completed was set for Thursday. They arrived promptly, completed the job and cleanup was impeccable. Also, unlike many contractors, they did not try to talk me into more than was needed! I very highly recommend Israel Roofing!

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: THEY DID THE JOB, I GOT NO COMPLETE.

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Ardetta G.

Comments: very professional, reliable and punctual.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: Maria D.

Comments: got back to me immediately, punctual really good

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Craig S.

Comments: This contractor is the best of the best! He responded to my request in no less then 3 minutes after I submitted it and was at my home prepared to do an estimate within that hour! On a Sunday night! The price was resonable and I would strongly recomened this company to everyone needing work done! He was honest and patiently explained the whole process! What's more as I requested of him he was at my home 06:30 am prepared to begin the project due to my busy shcedule. With all the bad things you may here about contractors this guy is far from that! Definitely the best of the best!Select this guy!